Microsoft MVP : Re-Awarded


 

EDIT

I have stopped updating this blog. This link can also be found in my Website.

http://www.siddharthrout.com/2012/07/01/microsoft-mvp-re-awarded/

 

image

Today when I woke up, I was greeted with an unexpected email. I say unexpected because I was expecting the email on the 2nd of July (1st being a Sunday).

Dear Siddharth Rout,
Congratulations! We are pleased to present you with the 2012 Microsoft® MVP Award! ……

I am sure you can imagine how happy I was! This is the second time in succession I’ve been given this award.

I would like to convey my heartiest thanks to the following

1. Microsoft for recognizing and appreciating my contributions

2. Tanmay Kapoor (my MVP Lead)

3. The Visual Basic Team

4. Anyone else who has contributed in getting me this MVP awarded again.

I hope my contribution to the community not only continues but also exceeds last years benchmarks Smile

6 responses to “Microsoft MVP : Re-Awarded

  1. pradeep1210 July 4, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    wow! this is great news. keep it up :)

  2. dlmillee July 5, 2012 at 12:37 am

    Well deserved, Sid. You have and are making great contributions to the community!

  3. Gary Ewan Park (@gep13) July 18, 2012 at 11:13 am

    Congratulations Sid, very well deserved indeed!
    Gary

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

